Uncategorized

Jettie Woodruff (Twin Duo 1,2,2.5 ) My Reviews

 

pixiz-23-12-2015-17-54-09

Suit (The Twin Duo, #1)

Purchase Here 

Blurb ↓

When my sister, Isabelle showed up, just ahead of a tropical storm, nostalgia and a need to reconnect took us on a ride…directly into the eye of a different kind of disaster. I woke from a coma unaware that I even had a twin and married to a man with two little girls. Although I fell madly in love with the children that I didn’t remember, I didn’t feel like I belonged with Paxton Pierce. I couldn’t be who he wanted me to be no matter how hard I tried. But things aren’t always as they seem. I fought my own demons, trying not to be the submissive he required me to be, yet I craved it like a drug. I wanted him.
Once upon a time I was an identical twin.
And then I wasn’t.

suit my review

Holy mother of cliffhangers but i loved this book so much every time i thought i had it figured out it threw me for a loop and had me hanging on the edge of my seat, sexy , mysterious , and pax is a twisted one i hated him throughout most of the book now i am not so sure … my book boyfriend ? for this series has yet to come watch this space !

 

Slut (The Twin Duo #2)

I thought losing my memory was the worst thing in the world. Forgetting who you are, and where you came from was like driving on a road with only right turns. All leading in the same direction. A direction I wanted to avoid, a dark tunnel that I had to enter if I ever wanted answers.
Losing my memory wasn’t the worst thing in the world. Learning, who I was, and the secrets I had kept was way worse. The unbearable pull and the passion we shared, mixed with the past that I didn’t want to remember, created a whole new storm. The perfect storm of two kinds of crazy. Stupid little fish.

 

slut

I knew this book would wreck me and I was not wrong, this emotional book will put your heart through the wringer, I still can’t decide if I love or hate Paxton its a waging war still going on in my head doesn’t matter whatever I felt for him I couldn’t put the book down, brilliant story and series for that mater bring tissues you will need them, so… would Paxton be my book boyfriend? hell I’ll give it a shot his soft side does appeal to me

 

Solid (The Twin Duo #2.5)

Gabriella
Sometimes you just have to let go of rock bottom, catch the bricks being thrown at you, and build your own foundation. Solid is built on trust, not lies and deceit, and sometimes you have to stop waiting for someone else to build it, and do it yourself.

Paxton
If happiness is the end result, if it’s that single want that matters, if we had to through that to get here, I’d do it all over again. If it’s the love that matters, then why does it matter how we got there? We were the perfect storm of two kinds of crazy.

 

solid

What another great story wow , I have loved every minute of this series so far, I spent a lot of time in this book holding my breath and sitting on the edge of my seat, well you never know with Paxton ! brilliant story I really can’t say much without giving anything away so I will say this, I am still on the fence about pax I love him sometimes and hate him other times but you guys need these books like yesterday .. No really what are you waiting for get reading !

This is a really great series by Jettie Woodruff and if Dark and Delicious suspense is your thing then you will love this one all in all
Would Paxton Be My Book Boyfriend ? .. well he could do with some training but i am going to have to say yes !

 

Leave a Reply

