Uncategorized

The Air He Breathes Brittainy C. Cherry My Review

The Air He Breathes (Elements, #1)The Air He Breathes by Brittainy C. Cherry

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I chased this book down after a lot of my friends ranted and raved about it and i loved it so i am glad that i did, it was hard to read through the tears at times and it is a very powerful story, something that stuck out in my mind about this book is that once or twice i predicted what would come next before i read it and i got it right so that threw me off a small bit, it could have been down to logic i dunno i guess i like to be proven wrong more and i was not so that kind of stayed with me, now having saying that it’s still a fantastic read and i could not put it down so don’t let that put you off. brilliant book.
Would Tick be my book boyfriend ? he’ll yes he would

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

