Uncategorized

Missed Connection by Mara White & K. Larsen (My Review)

 Missed ConnectionMissed Connection by K. Larsen

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

omg once again another powerful story by mara white and this time she has an acomplice, wow what a story there was quite a few shockers twists and turns in here i got afraid of what was next, fet so sad for Titan he just seemed to be down in his luck and he is such an emotional character, i felt this book while it was a great story dealt with a lot of issues people face in this world for that i think it made me connect that bit more, i loved Jes she was flighty and reminds me of my mother in lots of ways, Sexy, romantic, heart breaking, devastation this rollercoaster has it all and i sobbed like a baby laughed like a crazy lady and sobbed some more brilliant read. Would Titan be my book boyfriend ? hell yes !

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

