Uncategorized

Run by Holly Hood (my review )

RunRun by Holly Hood

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Wow this book was not what i expected it was so much more, wanda is a complete bitch ! i so needed to get that off my chest i wanted to reef all her hair out and stomp on her at times there was so many suprises in this one i was like woah What ??? and it shocked the hell outta me i did not expect any of it and Mason omg i sobbed ugly sobs, you have got to read this one guys it would be one of my top reccomends bring tissues and try not to throw your kindle at the wall, Would Mason be my book boyfriend ? Yes yes he would !

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

