Uncategorized

MOTO by M. Never (Tracy’s Review )

MOTOMOTO by M. Never

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

omg i am heartbroken, this one crushed me ! i love these men so much and the end has left me sad and somewhat speechless and this book has my brain yelling a lot of things at me that just are not making sense right now. WHAT A BOOK ! i was first attracted to the hot cover i saw it fly up and down my news fed and i knew i had to have it. and sometimes when i see a hot cover i refuse to read the blurb (i know i am weird it’s ok ) so i jumped two feet first and blind into Moto and ohh my god what a story, These bad boys hooked me from the very beginning to the very end and i can’t say to much for fear of giving anything away but hopeless romantics, Thrill chasers, bike lovers and lovers of Dominant Males you NEED this book ! Two HOT men in this story so here goes Would DEV and REESE Be My Book Boyfriend ? Hell yes they are My New Book Husbands Hands off ladies these bad boys are mine but i will loan them to you so you can enjoy them too #Claimed

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

