Uncategorized

Owned by M. Never ( Maxine’s Review )

Owned (Decadence after Dark, #1)Owned by M. Never

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Wow, what an amazing start to a series, I really enjoyed this book and there were so many hot scenes throughout the book. The characters were very easy to like but it’s a dark book and might not be to every one taste so read the warning first. I liked how it changed from each characters point of view, although I felt sorry for Ellie I understood why Kanye was doing what he did. I sort of had a feeling how it would end and although some of my thoughts were right I really didn’t see that ending coming.
can’t wait to read the next book.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

