Uncategorized

Bloodthorn by Tamara Grantham( Lynne’s Review)

BloodthornBloodthorn by Tamara Grantham

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I was so excited to get this book and yet, at the same time, so nervous. The two books previous to this in the series were so gripping and strong that I was almost afraid that this would not match up.
I’m so glad to have been proven wrong!
We rejoin Olive 10 months on from the end of the second book, and within moments feel as though we’ve been with her all along.
Readers of the series will already know of Olive’s links with the fairy world Faythander and her life on Earth and how she struggles to maintain her balance.
But something else is forging links with both Faythander and Earth and their links are most definitely not benign.
Will Olive be able to maintain her hard won balance? Will she end up losing her place in Faythander, or as bad, her life on earth- such as it is?
Yet again Tamara Grantham is responsible for my hubby being neglected and my housework going undone as I HAD to keep turning the pages to find out what would happen.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

