Uncategorized

Cocky F@#ker by Misti Murphy ( Lynne’s Review)

Cocky F@#ker (Tangled Desires, #3)Cocky F@#ker by Misti Murphy

I have never wanted to slap BOTH main characters in a book so much before! But at the same time I couldn’t put this book down because, despite the almost inevitability of a romance novel, I NEEDED to know how the book would work out.

3rd in a series, this book would stand alone, but refers to other characters and storylines from the first book making a “series reader” feel as though they are in on the author’s world.

I found it easier to put this book down for day to day life than the previous in the series but I think that is my personality – I couldn’t connect to Mace and Chelsea as deeply as I could Tom and Gem or Razer and Claire. perhaps because their emotional guards, as well as keeping each other out, also kept me out.

I would still wholeheartedly recommend this book as yet another amazing read from Misti.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

