Uncategorized

Dreamthief by Tamara Grantham ( Lynne’s Review )

DreamthiefDreamthief by Tamara Grantham

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I loved this book! The first I ever read by this author -I was so gripped that, before I had even finished it, I had downloaded the next in the series. Dragons, Wults, Pixies, Elves and Goblins in a much more mature setting than the, now clichéd, teen in high school.
An adult protagonista, a fairy world – and a cat named Obi. What could possibly be better?
Oh, that it’s not sex obsessed and actually “clean” enough that I’ve that I’ve let my teenage-level-reading son borrow it too.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

