Uncategorized

Ocean by Jo Raven ( Review By Tracy )

Ocean (Damage Control, #5)Ocean by Jo Raven

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

brilliant book i loved every minute of it, this one had me hooked from the beginning or maybe it is my love for all these Damage boys that keeps me hooked, Alpha males with the right amount of sensitive and the ability to break your heart and mend you too, Ocean i must admit stole a special place in my heart in all the other Damage books and i was so excited to finally read his story, another fantastic read i cannot wait for more ! Would Ocean Be My Book Boyfriend ? He’ll Yes He is my book Husband i #claimed his arse from the get go

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

