Uncategorized

Fall Back Skyward by Autumn Grey ( Review By Tracy )

Fall Back Skyward (Fall Back, #1)Fall Back Skyward by Autumn Grey

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is a really great book it is so different from all the books have have read lately and it was refreshing to read it

nor : tbh I am still on the fence about nor I mean she faces some really difficult choices but I do think she should have been a bit stronger and that annoyed me a bit about her but other than that I loved her

Josh is an utter sweetheart who wouldn’t love a guy that protects those around him fiercely?

Cole is a strong passionate and totally loveable alpha, he’s my hero I totally loved him and want to mind him and bring him home and of course do dirty things to him and vice versa hehe

would Cole and Josh (ohh yeah Josh totally deserves to be included ) be my book boyfriends ? he’ll yes they are my book husbands #claimed these men are mine !

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

