Uncategorized

The Ties That Bind by Cleo Scornavacca ( Review By Maxine )

The Ties That Bind  (Miss Taken Identity #3)The Ties That Bind by Cleo Scornavacca

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I read this trilogy one after another so I didn’t have the usual frustrating wait. Which I’m really glad about.
I have loved Rain and Dominick but also loved some of the other characters in this story, you hear more about Raven,Tommy and Michael, I would like to hear what happens to Tommy so maybe there’ll be a book about him!
The couple continue to have problems throughout this book and Dominick still tries to control everything in Rains life and I love how she defies him in most things and her determination wins in the end. Dominic changes so much through the trilogy which was nice to see.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

