Uncategorized

Cocky F@#ker by Misti Murphy (Review By Tracy)

Cocky F@#ker (Tangled Desires, #3)Cocky F@#ker by Misti Murphy

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

five huge cocky stars I loved this one and this series keeps getting better and better.

Chelsea I loved from the beginning her methods and madness is somewhat annoying at times and you want to slap her but at the same time you just get it so you cannot help but love on this girl even if only a little.

Mace WOW cocky hhmm yeah sure lol would not mind his cocky at all ha, this Hadley men are addicting and I want to keep the lot of them for myself ! sexy, alpha , cocky in more ways than one 🙂 and just a touch of the sweet you want in a bad boy.

all in all brilliant book a light and sexy read, I cannot wait for more.
would Mace be my book boyfriend ? he’ll yes I claimed this bad boy back in prick tease all these Hadley men even adopted ones are mine ! #claimed

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

