Uncategorized

Into the Light by Aleatha Romig ( Review By Tracy )

Into the Light (The Light, #1)Into the Light by Aleatha Romig

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This was new and a weird one for me but I couldn’t stop reading, I can honestly say I’ve not read one like it before so I was totally blindsided with the storyline, The book is wrote very we’ll that even though its not my kina book it still sucked me in. I never ever saw that ending coming it was like a freight train and the person I believed I was reading about wasn’t them at all, I’m so confused ! lots of things I want to know about this story and I cannot wait for the next one.
would brother Jacob be my book boyfriend ohh I’m not yet sure let’s wait till the next one to see if this one is worth claiming!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

