Uncategorized

The Blocks by Karl Parkinson ( Review By Tracy )

The BlocksThe Blocks by Karl Parkinson

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

first off some of the Dublinese was a little too hard to grasp and I speak a lot of it that’s why only four stars, books on drugs and the life that surrounds it is not my usual genre and to be honest if I did not personally know the author I would have not overlooked it and stopped reading. now coming from the area the book is based on and knowing some of the people in it the authors description is very accurate and it was interesting to read it from his perspective.
all in all if you can get down with the lingo this is one you might like.
would I pick a book boyfriend ?
There is a lot of book boyfriends in this one but no sorry none of these are for me.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

