Uncategorized

Anne Mercier ( Gina’s Reviews )

Lullabye (Rockstar #6)Lullabye by Anne Mercier

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

OMG the babies are here!!!!!
such are great birth story!!! I have fallen in love with these characters, especially Xander, he so needs his own story and soon, there is so much more to him, all the guys need to have their stories told.
I cried so much with this series, such great characters, and I love the babies names, I don’t want to give them away, and I still picture a young, sexy Adam Levine when I read about Jesse. Lucy was such a trooper carrying around the Kingston Litter, and how the band adopts the babies is so sweet.

View all my reviews

Falling Down (Rockstar, #1)Falling Down by Anne Mercier

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

omg, first off in my head Jesse is a sexy young Adam Levine, is that wrong? and Lucy for some reason I am picturing a young Nina Dobrev. When Lucy is about 17/18 she meets her music idol/love Jesse in the Chicago airport and the sparks fly in that one moment, then about 6 years later after Lucy becomes a hollywood actress she stars in his music video, after one weekend of extremely hot & wild sex with Jesse, Lucy and Jesse realize they are meant to be together, so much happens in between, but I don’t want to spoil the book, so so much happens, some of it is very funny, very romantic, some of it is sad, so far I am loving this series, based on the blurb for book 1, I bought the entire series!!!

View all my reviews

Amplify (Rockstar #3)Amplify by Anne Mercier

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This story is all about Sera and Cage their love story, and what a love story it is. Sera was 10 when her family was murdered, she was raised by her aunt and uncle and treated as a daughter and sister to Lucy. Cage is 2nd in command to Sera’s mafia grandfather. We get to read their story about how the met, fell in love, and all the craziness from both Blush and Falling Down (Xander is my favorite, he is seriously funny as hell) so many ups & downs in the story, a few tears. And 2 weddings, I am totally loving Mama Russo how she treats the boys in the band is funny as hell. These books go from being light hearted, serious, tears, and lol funny.

View all my reviews

Ballad (Rockstar #5)Ballad by Anne Mercier

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Ben & Nicole’s story, I cried so many times reading their story, heartbreaking!!! Ben is Jesse’s brother and like his brother he doesn’t believe in relationships. Then Nicole walks onto the tour bus and all that is thrown out the window. Nicole has been in and out of the foster care system all while battling cancer, now she has been chosen to be the Blush Baby. Everyone in the bands can sense that Ben is falling for Nicole, but Ben is being to stubborn thinking he is to old and not good enough to be with Nicole, alittle shove from Ben’s past, just might help these to get together.
Awesome book, cried my eyes out.

One thought on “Anne Mercier ( Gina’s Reviews )

Leave a Reply

