Uncategorized

Sugar Daddies by Jade West ( Review By Lynne)

Sugar DaddiesSugar Daddies by Jade West

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Every review I’ve seen so far has said how hot this book is. And it is! Sit on a towel, point a fan at the face and put your sexual partner(s) of choice on standby HOT!
But, as with all Jade’s books, this is a story. A story of a small town girl with big city dreams. And the men who could make them happen. All she has to do is negotiate services and her price.

I read this book within 24 hours as I just couldn’t put it down. A page turner from start to finish I found myself laughing and crying aloud.

Jade West has cemented her place at the top of my “one-click list”.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

