Romance

Professed by Nicola Rendell ( Eboni’s Review)

30320682  ★★★ 3* Professed by Nicola Rendell 

Naomi and Ben are two people trying to fit in where don’t think they belong. They find each other and experience a connection so intense they just can’t stop themselves from exploring it.
** I received an ARC for honest review **
It actually took me awhile to get into this one. I had to put it down and come back to finish. The reading felt very rushed and it made me feel like I was rush reading. But once I really sat down and read it I loved the story. I completely felt their connection and need. I loved Lucy!!! can’t wait to see more of her.

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1699858307

Leave a Reply

