Bad Boy · Romance

Fighting To Be Free by Kirsty Moseley (Tracy’s Review )

Fighting To Be Free (Fighting To Be Free, #1)Fighting To Be Free by Kirsty Moseley

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Jamie Cole once again stole my heart šŸ™‚ i remember reading a version of this going back a few years on wattpad and i adored the story just as i have now, as with all Kirsty’s books she has a way of sucking you into her world of book boyfriends as if you are living there with them, hopeless romantics you are going to swoon over this book and if you guys have not read The Boy Who Sneaks In My Bedroom Window i also suggest you get right on that it is one of my fav books of all time.
Ellie is adorable and the girl has game she can pull a punch when she needs to and Jamie wow hot ass bad boy with a take no prisoners attitude yes please !!

Would Jamie Be My Book Boyfriend ? he’ll yes he is my book husband MINE #CLAIMED !

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

