Bad Boy · HOT · Romance

Neighbor Dearest by Penelope Ward ( Tracy’s Review )

Neighbor DearestNeighbor Dearest by Penelope Ward

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

BRILLIANT !! I adored this book at times it made me burst out laughing that the people around me considered me nuts but i just couldn’t care , just like Stepbrother Dearest this one delivered all the feels too, Happy mostly, Tears maybe and a hole lot of love in between Fantastic, i loved the tit for tat back and forward Relationship those kinds of books are prob my favourite in the world.
Damien is Broody at first and a total ass at times but all kinds of delicious.
Would Damien Be My Book Boyfriend ? He’ll yes this one is my book husband ladies and i ain’t sharing MINE #Claimed

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

