BDSM · Erotica · Romance

A Little Band of Red by Lily Freeman ( Gina’s Review )

A Little Band of Red (The Red Series, #1)A Little Band of Red by Lily Freeman

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

warning BDSM involved in the book.
First off this isn’t a 50 shades of grey book, personally I think it’s way better
I don’t want to give to much away, so hang in there with me, the flow of this book is so much better! It’s written so much more organically you feel a real connection with the characters you almost forget this is a book you are reading, even the damn dog makes you feel like he is real, lol.
PJ and Luke really make the whole Dom & Sub relationship seem not so taboo and that’s nice to see, other books make it seem like its dirty you should feel ashamed for reading it and it’s something wrong and twisted.
My one regret about this book was I craved more, I wish it was longer, lol
great book deserves way more then 5 stars!!!!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

