BDSM · Erotica · HOT · Romance

Fire In Blood by Lily Freeman ( Maxine’s Review )

Fire In Blood (The Red Series, #2)Fire In Blood by Lily Freeman

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Oh my I loved the first book in this trilogy b6t I loved this one more!
I can’t imagine what it would be like to fall for a sadist who promises he is satisfied with what you are prepared to give and finally realising that he wants to beak you.
pj tries really hard to be what Luke wants but she can’t cope with the fear that he will take it too far and hurt her more than she can take, she likes a little bit of rough play but not the amount that luke needs.
She is slowly falling more and more in love with her gay neighbours and the feelings are mutual, they are her protectors since she left luke, although he does make an appearance which is awesome.
I can’t wait for the next book, I need it now and it will kill having to wait until December!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

