Bad Boy · BDSM · Erotica · Romance

Plaything: Volume Three by Jason Luke & Jade West ( Maxine’s Review )

Plaything: Volume ThreePlaything: Volume Three by Jason Luke

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

It feels like ages since I read plaything 2 and I was so looking forward to reading this but I have to be honest I was a bit disappointed!
I felt as though there wasn’t as much detail in the story and I couldn’t connect with it as much as the previous 2 both of which I loved.
I didn’t expect the kind of ending that it had and was also disappointed in the way that it ended.
obviously this is just my opinion and I know others really liked it so given it a read!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

