MMF · RomCom

Candy Boys by Jo Raven ( Gina’s Review )

Candy BoysCandy Boys by Jo Raven

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

So you know that fantasy you have in the back of your mind that you are to embarrassed to share with other people? Well this wonderful author was kind enough to write about it. Candy writes a blog about her and her 2 boy toys J1 and J2 (Joel and Jethro) It is scary how she sneaks into my head and steals my thoughts and puts them into her book (you haven’t seen half of what’s in my head yet) I am loving the relationship between J & J like most of this authors books that male bond is strong, the need of being a brotherhood is something I truly love about these books, and a strong female is what holds them again, I don’t think she has ever written about a weak female (girl power!) J & J are from different backgrounds which makes the story alittle bit more interesting, and Candy isn’t what I would call your normal leading lady and that is awesome, about time a geeky girl starts stealing the hotties away!
I totally loved the book, wish it was longer, would love to see what else she can pull out of my head!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

