Asshole · Bad Boy · HOT · Romance

Vicious by L.J. Shen ( Tracy’s Review )

Vicious (Sinners of Saint, #1)Vicious by L.J. Shen

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Mine #CLAIMED

That Cover !! i was hooked when i first saw it i didnt even read the blurb i one clicked straight away.

Thank god amazon does not allow swear words or there would be a lot of F#@ks in this review and i don’t have the patience to get creative right now !
i spent so much time hating Vicious that when i fell in love with his sweet side it kind of broke me because i was hell bent on hating him and in all honesty i havent disliked a guy so much prob even more since Rush Finally, i threatened bodily harm to his man parts in my head and i was soo mad at him it made me want to throw stuff ugghh (insert a lot of swear words ) Then he goes and rips my heart in two because i cant hate him but my anger wouldnt allow me to love him just yet so i continued to convince myself i still hated him but like all the bad bas@#rd boyfriends that come good he wrapped me round his finger and it was love from then on. brilliant story well wrote and extremely frustrating at the best of times what a book !!
would Vicious be my book boyfriend ? yes ladies and gents i want him hes mine #CLAIMED my new book husband !

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

